Deluxe Suite

Felsenstrasse 99, St. Gallen

DESCRIPTION

.

Enjoy a unique holiday in beautiful Eastern Switzerland not far from Lake Constance with up to 4 people in our stylishly furnished 55-square-metre holiday flat in the centre of St. Gallen. Thanks to the excellent location near the monastery, you can be in the historic old town in just a few minutes’ walk.

 

Interior

.

Inside, the suite welcomes you with an elegant mix of modern design and sleek wooden furnishings. The spacious bedroom with our king-size box-spring bed (180 x 200 cm) promises a restful night’s sleep. In the cosy and attractively designed living room, the comfortable sofa set with integrated sofa bed with slatted frame (140 x 200 cm) offers a good night’s sleep for two more people. Fun and entertainment are provided by the large smart TVs in the living room and bedroom with free Netflix and Sunrise TV subscription and the free WLAN.

 

Dining Area

.

The suite’s exclusive wooden design continues into the dining area, which features a cosy dining table that encourages sociable dinners with friends. In the fully equipped kitchen with cooker, dishwasher, refrigerator, freezer, coffee maker, plates, glasses and cutlery, you may realise your culinary wishes as you wish. In the bright and clean bathroom with a large shower area, you will find hand soap, shampoo and fresh towels as well as a washing machine and dryer.

Fun and entertainment are provided by the large smart TVs in the living room as well as the bedroom with free Netflix and Sunrise TV subscription and the free WLAN.

 

Shower area and bathroom

.

The spacious and attractive bathroom with shower is prepared for your comfort and offers soap, shower gel, shampoo and fresh towels for your refreshment and relaxation. In addition, there is a washing machine and dryer in the basement, which you share with the guests of the other flats.

Central location

The great location of the holiday flat offers you short distances to the sights, shops and restaurants as well as a direct connection to the bus and train network of the region. So you can always reach your destination safely and comfortably, even without a car.

Your four-legged guests are also welcome.

   Einrichtungen
General information

Arrival by car: n relore =” route planner ” a>

Arriving by train: The train station St. Gallen is a seven minute walk away. SBB timetable

Arrival by bus: The bus stop Oberstrasse is a minute’s walk away ( Bus lines 5, 6, 7, 8, B21, N92 ). SBB timetable

Check-in: From 15:00 (key handover takes place via key box number and code)

Check-out: by 11:00 (return the key to the key box when checking out)

Cancellation policy: Cancellation free of charge up to 5 days before arrival. Cancellation 5 days or more before arrival incurs a cancellation fee of 50% of the total amount.

TitleAddress Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St.Gallen
A-Cosmetics, Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Wunderschöne 2.5 Zimmer Wohnung im herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

 

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Elegantes Studio mit Balkon.

Mehr

Goldgasse 6, Chur
Goldgasse 6, 7000 Chur, Schweiz

Deluxe Master Suite in the heart of Chur.

More

Deluxe Suite

Felsenstrasse 99, St. Gallen

BESCHREIBUNG

Genießen Sie einen einzigartigen Urlaub in der schönen Ostschweiz unweit des Bodensees mit bis zu 4 Personen in unserer stilvoll eingerichteten 55-Quadratmeter Ferienwohnung im Zentrum von St. Gallen. Dank der hervorragenden Lage in der Nähe des Klosters sind sie in wenigen Gehminuten in der historischen Altstadt.

 

InnenEinrichtung

Im Inneren der Suite begrüßt sie ein eleganter Mix aus modernem Design und elegantem Holzmobiliar. Das geräumige Schlafzimmer mit unserem Kingsize-Boxspringbett (180 x 200 cm) verspricht eine erholsame Nachtruhe. Im gemütlichen und ansprechend gestaltete Wohnzimmer bietet die bequeme Sofalandschaft mit integriertem Schlafsofa mit Lattenrost (140 x 200 cm) einen guten Schlaf für zwei weitere Personen. Für Spaß und Unterhaltung sorgen die großen Smart-TVs im Wohn- sowie Schlafzimmer mit kostenlosem Netflix und Sunrise TV-Abo und das kostenlose WLAN.

 

Speisebereich

Das exklusive Holzdesign der Suite setzt sich auch im Essbereich fort, in dem sich ein gemütlicher Esstisch befindet, der zu geselligen Abendessen mit Freunden anregt. In der komplett ausgestatteten Küche mit Herd, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Gefrierschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Tellern, Gläsern und Besteck dürfen Sie nach Belieben Ihre kulinarischen Wünsche verwirklichen. Im hellen und sauberen Badezimmer mit großem Duschbereich finden Sie neben Handseife, Shampoo und frischen Handtüchern eine Waschmaschine und einen Trockner.

Für Spaß und Unterhaltung sorgen die großen Smart-TVs im Wohn- sowie Schlafzimmer mit kostenlosem Netflix und Sunrise TV-Abo und das kostenlose WLAN.

 

Duschbereich und Bad

Das geräumige und ansprechende Bad mit Dusche ist für ihren Komfort hergerichtet und bietet mit Seife, Duschgel, Shampoo und frischen Handtüchern alles für Ihre Erfrischung und Entspannung. Zusätzlich steht Ihnen eine Waschmaschine und ein Trockner im Keller zur Verfügung, welchen Sie mit den Gästen der anderen Appartements teilen.

Zentrale Lage

Die großartige Lage der Ferienwohnung bietet Ihnen neben kurzen Wegen zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäften und Restaurants auch eine direkte Anbindung an das Bus- und Bahnnetz der Region. So kommen Sie auch ohne Auto immer sicher und bequem ans Ziel.

Auch Ihre vierbeinigen Gäste sind bei uns gerne willkommen.

   Einrichtungen
Allgemeine Informationen

Anreise im Auto:   Routenplaner

Anreise mit Zug:   Der Bahnhof St. Gallen ist sieben Gehminuten entfernt. SBB Fahrplan 

Anreise mit Bus:   Die Bushaltestelle Oberstrasse ist eine  Gehminute entfernt (Buslinen 5, 6, 7, 8, B21, N92). SBB Fahrplan

 

Check-in:     Ab 15:00 (Schlüsselübergabe findet via Schlüsselboxnummer und Code statt)

Check-out:  Bis 11:00  (Bei Check-out Schlüssel wieder in die Schlüsselbox retournieren)

 

Stornierungsbedingungen:  Kostenlos Stornierbar bis zu 5 Tage vor Anreise. Bei einer Stornierung ab 5 Tage vor Anreise entstehen Stornierungskosten von 50% des Gesamtbetrages.

Title Address Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St.Gallen
A-Cosmetics, Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Wunderschöne 2.5 Zimmer Wohnung im herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

 

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Elegantes Studio mit Balkon.

Mehr

Goldgasse 6, Chur
Goldgasse 6, 7000 Chur, Schweiz

Deluxe Master Suite im Herzen von Chur.

Mehr