ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Superior Suite

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment

Chur Apartments
NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Superior Suite

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment


NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite

Imprint

Eggenberger & Haas GmbH
Commercial street 32
7000 Chur
UID: CHE-276.549.555

Phone: + 41 76 385 00 77
E-Mail: eh-apartments.ch

 

GENERAL REMARK

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the federal government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person has the right to protection of their privacy and protection against misuse of their personal data. The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

In cooperation with our hosting providers, we try to protect the databases as well as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or falsification.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

By using this website, you agree to the collection, processing and use of data as described below. This website can generally be visited without registration. Data such as the pages called up or the name of the file called up, the date and time are stored on the server for statistical purposes, without this data being directly related to your person. Personal data, in particular name, address or e-mail address, are collected on a voluntary basis as far as possible. The data will not be passed on to third parties without your consent.

Au SG, June 2021

ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment

Chur Apartments
NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment


NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite

Impressum

Eggenberger & Haas GmbH
Comercialstrasse 32
7000 Chur
UID: CHE-276.549.555

Telefon: + 41 76 385 00 77
E-Mail: eh-apartments.ch

 

ALLGEMEINER HINWEIS

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und den datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung von Daten gemäss der nachfolgenden Beschreibung einverstanden. Diese Website kann grundsätzlich ohne Registrierung besucht werden. Dabei werden Daten wie beispielsweise aufgerufene Seiten bzw. Namen der abgerufenen Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit zu statistischen Zwecken auf dem Server gespeichert, ohne dass diese Daten unmittelbar auf Ihre Person bezogen werden. Personenbezogene Daten, insbesondere Name, Adresse oder E-Mail-Adresse werden soweit möglich auf freiwilliger Basis erhoben. Ohne Ihre Einwilligung erfolgt keine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte.

Au SG, Juni 2021