ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Superior Suite

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment

Chur Apartments
NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Superior Suite

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment


NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite

Our locations in St. Gallen

Our locations are in the middle of the old town, the center for economic research and culture. Sankt Gallen is one of the most beautiful smaller towns with many oriels and is rich in history.

Deluxe Suite | Felsenstrasse 99

Enjoy a unique holiday in beautiful Eastern Switzerland not far from Lake Constance with up to 4 people in our stylishly furnished 55 square meter holiday apartment in the center of St. Gallen. Thanks to the excellent location near the monastery, you can walk to the historic old town in just a few minutes.

Deluxe Studio | Lehnstrasse 11

The chic 30 sqm studio apartment in the beautiful Appenzell region near St. Gallen is a feel-good place for up to two people, offering an unforgettable stay in the popular holiday region between Lake Constance and Appenzellerland. Thanks to the good transport connections to the bus and train network in the region in the immediate vicinity, you can reach the old town, the cultural center of eastern Switzerland, in just a few minutes without a car.

Title Address Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St. Gallen
Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe Suite im Herzen von St. GalDeluxe suite in the heart of St. Gallen.len.

More

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe studio in the heart of St. Gallen.

More

The cultural metropolis

The historic city south of Lake Constance, whose heart is formed by the impressive monastery and the baroque cathedral, is considered the cultural city of Eastern Switzerland and has even been declared a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It attracts an international audience with its old town, which is well worth seeing, its rich cultural and theater offerings and its historical treasures.

St. Gallen – Lake Constance tourism

There are numerous activities and visits to experience around Lake Constance and in Eastern Switzerland. As the city is a center of culture and science, as well as innovation and architecture, it has a lot to offer. So that our customers can enjoy an optimal experience in our apartments, we are happy to recommend St. Gallen – Lake Constance tourism. Our guest’s experience is important to us and if we can make our guest love this city, then we have achieved our goal.

Unsere Standorte in St. Gallen

Unsere Standorte liegen inmitten der Altstadt, das Zentrum für Wirtschaftsforschung und Kultur. Sankt Gallen zählt zu einer der schönsten kleineren Städten mit vielen Erkern und ist reich an Geschichte.

Deluxe Suite | Felsenstrasse 99

Geniessen Sie einen einzigartigen Urlaub in der schönen Ostschweiz unweit des Bodensees mit bis zu 4 Personen in unserer stilvoll eingerichteten 55-Quadratmeter Ferienwohnung im Zentrum von St. Gallen. Dank der hervorragenden Lage in der Nähe des Klosters sind sie in wenigen Gehminuten in der historischen Altstadt.

Deluxe Studio | Lehnstrasse 11

Das schicke 30 qm-Studio-Apartment im wunderschönen Appenzeller Land nahe St. Gallen ist ein Wohlfühlort für bis zu zwei Personen, das einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in der beliebten Ferienregion zwischen Bodensee und Appenzellerland bietet. Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung an das Bus- und Bahnnetz der Region in unmittelbarer Fußnähe sind Sie auch ohne Auto in wenigen Minuten in der Altstadt, dem kulturellen Zentrum der Ostschweiz.

Title Address Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St. Gallen
Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe Suite im Herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe Studio im Herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

Die Kultur Metropole

Die historische Stadt südlich des Bodensees, deren Herz das beeindruckende Kloster und die barocke Kathedrale bildet, gilt als Kulturstadt der Ostschweiz, die sogar zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe ernannt wurde. Sie zieht durch ihre sehenswerte Altstadt, ihr reichhaltiges Kultur- und Theater-Angebot und ihre historischen Schätze ein internationales Publikum an.

St. Gallen – Bodensee Tourismus

Rund um den Bodensee und in der Ostschweiz gibt es zahlreiche Aktivitäten und Besichtigungen zu erleben. Da die Stadt ein Zentrum von Kultur und Wissenschaften sowie Innovation und Architektur darstellt, hat sie viel anzubieten. Damit unsere Kunden ein optimales Erlebnis in unseren Apartments geniessen können, empfehlen wir gerne St. Gallen – Bodensee Tourismus. Das Erlebnis unseres Gastes liegt uns am Herzen und wenn wir erreichen, dass unser Gast diese Stadt in sein Herz schliesst, haben wir unser Ziel erreicht.