About Eggenberger & Haas

Our company EH Apartments was founded in February 2020 by Sandro Eggenberger and Paul Haas to rent stylish luxury apartments in St. Gallen and Chur. Our motivation is to enable our guests to have a luxury stay that they can afford and that not only convinces them in every respect, but also inspires them.

Apartments are the hotel rooms of the future

 

Entrepreneur Paul Haas, born in Buenos Aires in 1994, and real estate specialist Sandro Eggenberger, born in 1994, share a passion for travel and a shared view that apartments will be the hotel rooms of the future because they are tailored to the needs of guests and, moreover, a have a personal touch. Our credo is therefore to offer our guests a special stay at a fair price.

Special apartments as a vision

With the help of the entrepreneurial spirit and the expertise that Paul gained during his successfully completed bachelor’s degree in business administration at the University of St. Gallen, as well as the many years of experience of his partner and owner Sandro in the real estate industry with a focus on apartment buildings / investment properties, we want to realize this vision.

ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Superior Suite

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment

Chur Apartments
NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite
ST. GALLEN APARTMENTS
Merkur
Saturn
Schlafzimmer St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Mars
Wohnraum Felsenstrasse St. Gallen EH Apartments mobil-min
Venus
Chur Apartments
Chur Goldgasse EH Apartments Mobile
Neptun
Merkur

Deluxe Studio

Luxury Studio

Superior Studio

Superior Suite

Deluxe Suite

SATURN

Golden Studio

Golden Suite

Golden Apartment

MARS

Elegant Studio

VENUS

Elegant Apartment


NEPTUN
Deluxe Master Suite

Über Eggenberger & Haas

Unser Unternehmen EH Apartments wurde im Februar 2020 von Sandro Eggenberger und Paul Haas gegründet, um in St. Gallen und Chur stilvolle Luxus-Appartements zu vermieten. Unser Antrieb ist es, unseren Gästen dabei einen Luxus-Aufenthalt zu ermöglichen, den sie sich leisten können und der sie darüber hinaus nicht nur in jeder Hinsicht überzeugt, sondern auch begeistert.

Apartments sind die Hotelzimmer der Zukunft

Den 1994 in Buenos Aires geborenen Unternehmer Paul Haas und den 1994 geborenen Immobilienspezialisten Sandro Eggenberger verbindet die gemeinsame Leidenschaft zu reisen, sowie die geteilte Auffassung, dass Appartements die Hotelzimmer der Zukunft sein werden, weil sie auf die Bedürfnisse der Gäste zugeschnitten sind und darüber hinaus eine persönliche Note besitzen. Unser Credo ist es deshalb, unseren Gästen einen besonderen Aufenthalt zu einem fairen Preis zu bieten.

Besondere Apartments als Vision

Mit Hilfe des Unternehmergeistes und der Expertise, die Paul während seines erfolgreich abgeschlossenen BWL-Bachelorstudiums an der Universität St. Gallen erlangte, sowie der langjährigen Erfahrung seines Partners und Inhabers Sandro in der Immobilienbranche mit dem Schwerpunkt Mehrfamilienhäuser / Renditeobjekte, wollen wir diese Vision verwirklichen.