Our destinations

Our modern suites and studios in St. Gallen and Chur impress business travellers and tourists not only with their first-class location, but also with their state-of-the-art and elegant furnishings, which make our luxury flats a feel-good place for our guests.

St. Gallen –

The cultural metropolis

The historic city south of Lake Constance, with its impressive monastery and baroque cathedral at its heart, is considered the cultural capital of eastern Switzerland and has even been designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It attracts an international audience with its old town worth seeing, its rich cultural and theatrical offerings and its historical treasures.

Chur –

The oldest city in Switzerland

This idyllic Alpine town in Graubünden attracts tourists from all over the world thanks to its picturesque old town, its rich history as the oldest town in Switzerland and its unique location in the Alpine panorama of southern Switzerland and neighbouring Italy.

TitleAddress Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St.Gallen
A-Cosmetics, Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Wunderschöne 2.5 Zimmer Wohnung im herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Elegantes Studio mit Balkon.

Mehr

Goldgasse 6, Chur
Goldgasse 6, 7000 Chur, Schweiz

Deluxe Master Suite in the heart of Chur.

More

Unsere Reiseziele

Unsere modernen Suiten und Studios in St. Gallen und Chur überzeugen Geschäftsreisende und Touristen nicht nur durch ihre erstklassige Lage, sondern auch durch ihre topmoderne und elegante Ausstattung, die unsere Luxus-Appartements zu einem Wohlfühlort für unsere Gäste machen.

St. Gallen –

Die Kultur Metropole

Die historische Stadt südlich des Bodensees, deren Herz das beeindruckende Kloster und die barocke Kathedrale bildet, gilt als Kulturstadt der Ostschweiz, die sogar zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe ernannt wurde. Sie zieht durch ihre sehenswerte Altstadt, ihr reichhaltiges Kultur- und Theater-Angebot und ihre historischen Schätze ein internationales Publikum an.

Chur –

Die älteste Stadt der Schweiz

Die idyllische Alpenstadt in Graubünden lockt durch ihre malerische Altstadt, ihre reiche Historie als älteste Stadt der Schweiz und ihre einzigartige Lage im Alpenpanorama der Südschweiz und des angrenzenden Italiens Touristen aus der ganzen Welt an.

TitleAddress Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St.Gallen
A-Cosmetics, Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Wunderschöne 2.5 Zimmer Wohnung im herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Schweiz

Elegantes Studio mit Balkon.

Mehr

Goldgasse 6, Chur
Goldgasse 6, 7000 Chur, Schweiz

Deluxe Master Suite im Herzen von Chur.

Mehr