Our locations in St. Gallen

Our locations are in the middle of St. Gallen’s old town, the centre for economic research and culture. St. Gallen is one of the most beautiful smaller towns with many oriels and is rich in history.

Deluxe Suite | Felsenstrasse 99

Enjoy a unique holiday in beautiful eastern Switzerland not far from Lake Constance with up to 4 people in our stylishly furnished 55-square-metre holiday flat in the centre of St. Gallen. Thanks to the excellent location near the monastery, you can be in the historic old town in just a few minutes on foot.

.

Deluxe Studio | Lehnstrasse 11

This chic 30 sqm studio flat in the beautiful Appenzell region near St. Gallen is a feel-good place for up to two people, offering an unforgettable stay in the popular holiday region between Lake Constance and Appenzellerland. Thanks to the good transport links to the region’s bus and rail network within walking distance, you can be in St. Gallen, the cultural centre of eastern Switzerland, in just a few minutes, even without a car.

.

TitleAddress Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St. Gallen
Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe suite in the heart of St. Gallen.

Mehr

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe studio in the heart of St. Gallen.

More

St. Gallen –

The cultural metropolis

The historic city south of Lake Constance, with its impressive monastery and baroque cathedral at its heart, is considered the cultural capital of eastern Switzerland and has even been designated a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It attracts an international audience with its old town worth seeing, its rich cultural and theatrical offerings and its historical treasures.

Unsere Standorte in St. Gallen

Unsere Standorte liegen inmitten der St. Galler Altstadt, das Zentrum für Wirtschaftsforschung und Kultur. St. Gallen zählt zu einer der schönsten kleineren Städten mit vielen Erkern und ist reich an Geschichte.

Deluxe Suite | Felsenstrasse 99

Genießen Sie einen einzigartigen Urlaub in der schönen Ostschweiz unweit des Bodensees mit bis zu 4 Personen in unserer stilvoll eingerichteten 55-Quadratmeter Ferienwohnung im Zentrum von St. Gallen. Dank der hervorragenden Lage in der Nähe des Klosters sind sie in wenigen Gehminuten in der historischen Altstadt.

Deluxe Studio | Lehnstrasse 11

Das schicke 30 qm-Studio-Appartement im wunderschönen Appenzeller Land nahe St. Gallen ist ein Wohlfühlort für bis zu zwei Personen, das einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt in der beliebten Ferienregion zwischen Bodensee und Appenzellerland bietet. Dank der guten Verkehrsanbindung an das Bus- und Bahnnetz der Region in unmittelbarer Fußnähe sind Sie auch ohne Auto in wenigen Minuten in St. Gallen, dem kulturellen Zentrum der Ostschweiz.

TitleAddress Description
Felsenstrasse 99, St. Gallen
Felsenstrasse 99, 9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe Suite im Herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

Lehnstrasse 11, St. Gallen
Lehnstrasse 11, 9014 St. Gallen, Switzerland

Deluxe Studio im Herzen von St. Gallen.

Mehr

St. Gallen –

Die Kultur Metropole

Die historische Stadt südlich des Bodensees, deren Herz das beeindruckende Kloster und die barocke Kathedrale bildet, gilt als Kulturstadt der Ostschweiz, die sogar zum UNESCO Weltkulturerbe ernannt wurde. Sie zieht durch ihre sehenswerte Altstadt, ihr reichhaltiges Kultur- und Theater-Angebot und ihre historischen Schätze ein internationales Publikum an.